Annikken F. Solberg
Regnskapssjef

Tel. kontor: 55 55 74 03
Tel. mobil: 926 22 320
E-mail: solberg@havtrygd.no

Bjarne Haldorsen
Adm.dir

Tel. kontor: 55 55 74 01
Tel. mobil: 478 39 710
E-mail: haldorsen@havtrygd.no

Bjarte Wallevik
Havarisjef

Tel. kontor: 55 55 74 06
Tel. mobil: 995 83 559
E-mail: wallevik@havtrygd.no

Elisabeth K. Tveit
Kunderådgiver, privat

Tel. kontor: 55 55 74 05
Tel. mobil: 942 78 435
E-mail: tveit@havtrygd.no

Knut Rune Mulelid
Avdelingsleder Måløy

Tel. kontor: 57 84 92 01
Tel. mobil: 474 63 063
E-mail: mulelid@havtrygd.no

Lena O. Hopland
Kontormedarb., Bergen

Tel. kontor: 55 55 74 08
Tel. mobil: 922 58 223
E-mail: hopland@havtrygd.no

Solfrid A. Folkestad
Kontormedarb., Måløy

Tel. kontor: 57 84 92 02
E-mail: folkestad@havtrygd.no

 480 33 444

Vakttelefon

24 timers beredskapstelefon


 55 55 74 00

Kundeservice

Kontakt oss for ytterligere informasjon, for å bli medlem og for å tegne forsikring.

Åpningstider

15/9 - 14/5 kl. 08.00 - 15.30
15/5 - 14/9 kl. 08.00 - 15.00